This is an official website of Indian Philatelists' Forum * Join Indian Philatelists' Forum * This is an official website of Indian Philatelists' Forum
Home » Socities and Clubs» Uttar Pradesh

Philatelic Societies and Clubs in India : Uttar Pradesh

Name & Address of Organisation
Meeting Schedule & Venue
Membership Fees / Publications
Application Form Download
Meerut Philatelic Society
685, Begum Bagh,
MEERUT - 250 001
Lucknow Philatelic Club
C/o Lt. Col. R. K. Singh,
A-19, Sarojini Nagar,
LUCKNOW - 226 008
Jal Cooper Philatelic Society
K-36/1, Chowkambha,
VARANASI - 221 001
Prayag Philatelic Society
Post Box No.26,
Head Post Office,
PRAYAGRAJ - 211 001

(M): +919415214897

President: Mr. Pramod Kumar Bansal
Secretary: Mr. Rahul Ganguli

  Membership is open for all age groups:
Admission Fees: Rs. 100
Annual Membership: Rs. 500
Life Membership: Rs. 5,000
Membership Form
Philatelic Society of Uttar Pradesh
53-C, Lowther Road,
George Town,
PRAYAGRAJ - 211002

Membership & Query: +91 9044435490

President: Mr. Mahesh Pratap Singh
Secretary General: Dr. Aditya Singh

Meetings- Virtually: Every Sunday, 5 pm

Physically: As decided by the General Body
Go to TOP